Upcoming Classes with Marc

Due to Bay Area's Shelter In Place order, all classes listed below are offered via live streaming only.

View All Yoga Bootcamp

Saturday, Aug 15

Hatha Level 1-2

All Levels Welcome

Saturday, Aug 15 at 9:30 am

Instructor: Marc Morozumi
Duration: 55 minutes

Sunday, Aug 16

Hatha Flow

Great for Athletic Beginners

Sunday, Aug 16 at 10:00 am

Instructor: Marc Morozumi
Duration: 75 minutes

Monday, Aug 17

Beginner Series: Chair to Mat

Recommended for Beginners

Monday, Aug 17 at 9:00 am

Instructor: Marc Morozumi
Duration: 60 minutes

This series begins on the first Monday of each month

Hatha Deep Dive

Intermediate and Advanced Levels

Monday, Aug 17 at 6:30 pm

Instructor: Marc Morozumi
Duration: 60 minutes

Tuesday, Aug 18

Hatha Flow

Great for Athletic Beginners

Tuesday, Aug 18 at 9:00 am

Instructor: Marc Morozumi
Duration: 75 minutes

Wednesday, Aug 19

Hatha Deep Dive

Intermediate and Advanced Levels

Wednesday, Aug 19 at 6:30 pm

Instructor: Marc Morozumi
Duration: 60 minutes

Saturday, Aug 22

Hatha Level 1-2

All Levels Welcome

Saturday, Aug 22 at 9:30 am

Instructor: Marc Morozumi
Duration: 55 minutes

Sunday, Aug 23

Hatha Flow

Great for Athletic Beginners

Sunday, Aug 23 at 10:00 am

Instructor: Marc Morozumi
Duration: 75 minutes

Monday, Aug 24

Beginner Series: Chair to Mat

Recommended for Beginners

Monday, Aug 24 at 9:00 am

Instructor: Marc Morozumi
Duration: 60 minutes

This series begins on the first Monday of each month

Hatha Deep Dive

Intermediate and Advanced Levels

Monday, Aug 24 at 6:30 pm

Instructor: Marc Morozumi
Duration: 60 minutes

Tuesday, Aug 25

Hatha Flow

Great for Athletic Beginners

Tuesday, Aug 25 at 9:00 am

Instructor: Marc Morozumi
Duration: 75 minutes

Wednesday, Aug 26

Hatha Deep Dive

Intermediate and Advanced Levels

Wednesday, Aug 26 at 6:30 pm

Instructor: Marc Morozumi
Duration: 60 minutes