Upcoming Bootcamp Classes

Due to Bay Area's Shelter In Place order, all classes listed below are offered via live streaming only.

View All Yoga Bootcamp

Today

Bootcamp with Marcelo

Monday, Sep 21 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Marcelo Desousa
Duration: 45 minutes

This class has been canceled

Tomorrow

Bootcamp with Mike

Tuesday, Sep 22 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Mike Evans
Duration: 45 minutes

Wednesday, Sep 23

Bootcamp with Jack

Wednesday, Sep 23 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Jack Piper
Duration: 45 minutes

Thursday, Sep 24

Bootcamp with Mike

Thursday, Sep 24 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Mike Evans
Duration: 45 minutes

Friday, Sep 25

Bootcamp with Marcelo

Friday, Sep 25 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Marcelo Desousa
Duration: 45 minutes

Monday, Sep 28

Bootcamp with Marcelo

Monday, Sep 28 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Marcelo Desousa
Duration: 45 minutes

Tuesday, Sep 29

Bootcamp with Mike

Tuesday, Sep 29 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Mike Evans
Duration: 45 minutes

Wednesday, Sep 30

Bootcamp with Jack

Wednesday, Sep 30 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Jack Piper
Duration: 45 minutes

Thursday, Oct 01

Bootcamp with Mike

Thursday, Oct 01 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Mike Evans
Duration: 45 minutes

Friday, Oct 02

Bootcamp with Marcelo

Friday, Oct 02 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Marcelo Desousa
Duration: 45 minutes

Monday, Oct 05

Bootcamp with Marcelo

Monday, Oct 05 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Marcelo Desousa
Duration: 45 minutes