Upcoming Bootcamp Classes

Due to Bay Area's Shelter In Place order, all classes listed below are offered via live streaming only.

View All Yoga Bootcamp

Tomorrow

Bootcamp with Marcelo

Monday, Jul 06 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Marcelo Desousa
Duration: 45 minutes

This class has been canceled

Tuesday, Jul 07

Bootcamp with Mike

Tuesday, Jul 07 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Mike Evans
Duration: 45 minutes

Wednesday, Jul 08

Bootcamp with Jack

Wednesday, Jul 08 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Jack Piper
Duration: 45 minutes

Thursday, Jul 09

Bootcamp with Mike

Thursday, Jul 09 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Mike Evans
Duration: 45 minutes

Friday, Jul 10

Bootcamp with Marcelo

Friday, Jul 10 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Marcelo Desousa
Duration: 45 minutes

Monday, Jul 13

Bootcamp with Marcelo

Monday, Jul 13 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Marcelo Desousa
Duration: 45 minutes

Tuesday, Jul 14

Bootcamp with Mike

Tuesday, Jul 14 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Mike Evans
Duration: 45 minutes

Wednesday, Jul 15

Bootcamp with Jack

Wednesday, Jul 15 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Jack Piper
Duration: 45 minutes

Thursday, Jul 16

Bootcamp with Mike

Thursday, Jul 16 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Mike Evans
Duration: 45 minutes

Friday, Jul 17

Bootcamp with Marcelo

Friday, Jul 17 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Marcelo Desousa
Duration: 45 minutes