Upcoming Cardio Conditioning

View All Outdoor Bootcamp Yoga Group Strength Cardio Conditioning

Friday Night Fight (Castro Fitness Loft)

Friday, Apr 26 at 5:30 pm (register by 5:00 pm)
Trainer: Brian Voight
Duration: 75 minutes
4 spots remaining
or to register for this class

Hip Hop Flair (Castro Fitness Loft)

Saturday, Apr 27 at 11:00 am (register by 10:30 am)
Trainer: Lucas McLaughlin
10 spots remaining
or to register for this class

Boxing with Brian (Castro Fitness Loft)

Monday, Apr 29 at 6:30 pm (register by 6:00 pm)
Trainer: Brian Voight
Duration: 75 minutes
5 spots remaining
or to register for this class

Boxing with Brian (Castro Fitness Loft)

Wednesday, May 01 at 6:00 pm (register by 5:30 pm)
Trainer: Brian Voight
Duration: 75 minutes
5 spots remaining
or to register for this class

Friday Night Fight (Castro Fitness Loft)

Friday, May 03 at 5:30 pm (register by 5:00 pm)
Trainer: Brian Voight
Duration: 75 minutes
5 spots remaining
or to register for this class

Hip Hop Flair (Castro Fitness Loft)

Saturday, May 04 at 11:00 am (register by 10:30 am)
Trainer: Lucas McLaughlin
10 spots remaining
or to register for this class

Boxing with Brian (Castro Fitness Loft)

Monday, May 06 at 6:30 pm (register by 6:00 pm)
Trainer: Brian Voight
Duration: 75 minutes
5 spots remaining
or to register for this class

Boxing with Brian (Castro Fitness Loft)

Wednesday, May 08 at 6:00 pm (register by 5:30 pm)
Trainer: Brian Voight
Duration: 75 minutes
5 spots remaining
or to register for this class

Friday Night Fight (Castro Fitness Loft)

Friday, May 10 at 5:30 pm (register by 5:00 pm)
Trainer: Brian Voight
Duration: 75 minutes
5 spots remaining
or to register for this class

Hip Hop Flair (Castro Fitness Loft)

Saturday, May 11 at 11:00 am (register by 10:30 am)
Trainer: Lucas McLaughlin
10 spots remaining
or to register for this class

Boxing with Brian (Castro Fitness Loft)

Monday, May 13 at 6:30 pm (register by 6:00 pm)
Trainer: Brian Voight
Duration: 75 minutes
5 spots remaining
or to register for this class

Boxing with Brian (Castro Fitness Loft)

Wednesday, May 15 at 6:00 pm (register by 5:30 pm)
Trainer: Brian Voight
Duration: 75 minutes
5 spots remaining
or to register for this class