Upcoming Bootcamp Classes

Due to Bay Area's Shelter In Place order, all classes listed below are offered via live streaming only.

View All Strength Training Yoga Bootcamp Workshops

Monday, Jun 08

Bootcamp with Marcelo

Monday, Jun 08 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Marcelo Desousa
Duration: 45 minutes

Tuesday, Jun 09

Bootcamp with Mike

Tuesday, Jun 09 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Mike Evans
Duration: 45 minutes

Wednesday, Jun 10

Bootcamp with Jack

Wednesday, Jun 10 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Jack Piper
Duration: 45 minutes

Thursday, Jun 11

Bootcamp with Mike

Thursday, Jun 11 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Mike Evans
Duration: 45 minutes

Friday, Jun 12

Bootcamp with Marcelo

Friday, Jun 12 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Marcelo Desousa
Duration: 45 minutes

Monday, Jun 15

Bootcamp with Marcelo

Monday, Jun 15 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Marcelo Desousa
Duration: 45 minutes

Tuesday, Jun 16

Bootcamp with Mike

Tuesday, Jun 16 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Mike Evans
Duration: 45 minutes

Wednesday, Jun 17

Bootcamp with Jack

Wednesday, Jun 17 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Jack Piper
Duration: 45 minutes

Thursday, Jun 18

Bootcamp with Mike

Thursday, Jun 18 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Mike Evans
Duration: 45 minutes

Friday, Jun 19

Bootcamp with Marcelo

Friday, Jun 19 at 7:30 am

(register by 7:00 am)
Instructor: Marcelo Desousa
Duration: 45 minutes