Upcoming Outdoor Bootcamp Classes

View All Outdoor Bootcamp Yoga Workshops

Today

Bootcamp with Jack (Duboce Park)

Tuesday, Nov 19 at 7:00 am

(register by 6:30 am)
Instructor: Jack Piper
Duration: 45 minutes

This class has ended.

Tomorrow

Bootcamp with Mike (Duboce Park)

Wednesday, Nov 20 at 7:00 am

(register by 6:30 am)
Instructor: Jack Piper
Duration: 45 minutes

Thursday, Nov 21

Bootcamp with Mike (Duboce Park)

Thursday, Nov 21 at 7:00 am

(register by 6:30 am)
Instructor: Jack Piper
Duration: 45 minutes

Friday, Nov 22

Bootcamp with Marcelo (Duboce Park)

Friday, Nov 22 at 7:00 am

(register by 6:30 am)
Instructor: Marcelo Desousa
Duration: 60 minutes

Monday, Nov 25

Bootcamp with Marcelo (Duboce Park)

Monday, Nov 25 at 7:00 am

(register by 6:30 am)
Instructor: Marcelo Desousa
Duration: 60 minutes

Tuesday, Nov 26

Bootcamp with Jack (Duboce Park)

Tuesday, Nov 26 at 7:00 am

(register by 6:30 am)
Instructor: Jack Piper
Duration: 45 minutes

Wednesday, Nov 27

Bootcamp with Mike (Duboce Park)

Wednesday, Nov 27 at 7:00 am

(register by 6:30 am)
Instructor: Mike Evans
Duration: 45 minutes

Thursday, Nov 28

Bootcamp with Mike (Duboce Park)

Thursday, Nov 28 at 7:00 am

(register by 6:30 am)
Instructor: Mike Evans
Duration: 45 minutes

Friday, Nov 29

Bootcamp with Marcelo (Duboce Park)

Friday, Nov 29 at 7:00 am

(register by 6:30 am)
Instructor: Marcelo Desousa
Duration: 60 minutes

Monday, Dec 02

Bootcamp with Marcelo (Duboce Park)

Monday, Dec 02 at 7:00 am

(register by 6:30 am)
Instructor: Marcelo Desousa
Duration: 60 minutes

Tuesday, Dec 03

Bootcamp with Jack (Duboce Park)

Tuesday, Dec 03 at 7:00 am

(register by 6:30 am)
Instructor: Jack Piper
Duration: 45 minutes

Wednesday, Dec 04

Bootcamp with Mike (Duboce Park)

Wednesday, Dec 04 at 7:00 am

(register by 6:30 am)
Instructor: Mike Evans
Duration: 45 minutes

Thursday, Dec 05

Bootcamp with Mike (Duboce Park)

Thursday, Dec 05 at 7:00 am

(register by 6:30 am)
Instructor: Mike Evans
Duration: 45 minutes

Friday, Dec 06

Bootcamp with Marcelo (Duboce Park)

Friday, Dec 06 at 7:00 am

(register by 6:30 am)
Instructor: Marcelo Desousa
Duration: 60 minutes

Monday, Dec 09

Bootcamp with Marcelo (Duboce Park)

Monday, Dec 09 at 7:00 am

(register by 6:30 am)
Instructor: Marcelo Desousa
Duration: 60 minutes